People

Laboratory Employees

raudensky.jpg

Miroslav Raudenský

Professor

Miroslav.Raudensky@vut.cz

+420 54114 3274

Details
pohanka.jpg

Michal Pohanka

Associate Professor

Michal.Pohanka@vut.cz

+420 54114 3283

Details
kotrc.jpg

Petr Kotrbáček

Associate Professor

Petr.Kotrbacek@vut.cz

+420 54114 3290

Details
hnizdil.jpg

Milan Hnízdil

Project Manager

Milan.Hnizdil@vut.cz

+420 54114 3214

Details
vetesnikova.jpg

Zuzana Vetešníková

Project Administrator

Zuzana.Vetesnikova@vut.cz

+420 54114 3246

Details
vesely.jpg

Tomáš Veselý

Project Engineer

Tomas.Vesely@vut.cz

+420 54114 4901

Details
JanBohacek.jpg

Jan Boháček

Senior Researcher

Jan.Bohacek@vut.cz

+420 54114 4937

Details
chabicovsky_1_1.jpg

Martin Chabičovský

Junior Researcher

Martin.Chabicovsky@vut.cz

+420 54114 3286

Details
kominek.png

Jan Komínek

Junior Researcher

Jan.Kominek@vut.cz

+420 54114 3286

Details
astrouski.jpg

Ilya Astrouski

Junior Researcher

Ilya.Astrouski@vut.cz

+420 54114 4907

Details
pdyntera.jpg

Petr Dyntera

Project Engineer

Petr.Dyntera@vut.cz

+420 54114 4946

Details
hrabovsky.jpg

Jozef Hrabovský

Research Worker

Jozef.Hrabovsky@vut.cz

+420 54114 4906

Details
luks_4.jpg

Tomáš Luks

Junior Researcher

Tomas.Luks@vut.cz

+420 54114 4907

Details
Jan

Jan Zavřel

Technician

Jan.Zavrel@vut.cz

+420 733 797051

Details
budinsky.jpg

Vladimír Budinský

Technician

Vladimir.Budinsky@vut.cz

+420 54114 3214

Details
senk.jpg

Jan Šenk

Technician

+420 54114 3121

Details
brozova.jpg

Tereza Brožová

Junior Researcher

Tereza.Brozova@vut.cz

+420 54114 4907

Details
Michal

Michal Guzej

Junior Researcher

Michal.Guzej@vut.cz

+420 54114 3286

Details
PICT8700pA.jpg

Kateřina Mayerová

Project Administrator

Katerina.Mayerova@vut.cz

+420 54114 3236

Details
bellerova.jpg

Hana Bellerová

Senior Researcher

Hana.Bellerova@vut.cz

+420 54114 3276

Details
bartuli.jpg

Erik Bartuli

Junior Researcher

Erik.Bartuli1@vut.cz

+420 54114 4907

Details

PhD Students

Pavel

Pavel Bulejko

PhD Student

Pavel.Bulejko@vut.cz

+420 54114 4912

Details
Pavel

Pavel Kejík

PhD Student

Pavel.Kejik@vut.cz

+420 54114 4912

Details
kristof.png

Ondřej Krištof

PhD Student

Ondrej.Kristof@vut.cz

+420 54114 4912

Details
Zachar101x130.jpg

Martin Zachar

PhD Student

Martin.Zachar@vut.cz

+420 54114 3286

Details
no image

Tereza Kroulíková

PhD Student

Tereza.Kroulikova@vut.cz

+420 54114 4907

Details

PhD Graduates

ondrouskova.jpg

Jana Ondroušková

PhD Graduated

horak.jpg

Aleš Horák

PhD Graduated

Vavrecka.jpg

Lukáš Vavrečka

PhD Graduated

zahradnik.jpg

Radek Zahradník

PhD Graduated

kvapil.jpg

Jiří Kvapil

PhD Graduated

votavova_1.jpg

Helena Votavová

PhD Graduated

Helena.Votavova@vut.cz